Marc Cartwright

VEXED (Award Winning Horror Short)

Date: November 28, 2018

869 Views

Tip this filmmaker

A small tip change filmmaker life

How it works?

Shortfundly joined filmmakers community members continue to brave the streets and shoot short films, to deliver high quality script and entertain you everyday. A small tip will change their life & filmmaking career. Please support them.

(Full disclaimer: Shortfundly takes a percentage).

If you like this short film, It's time to say thanks this filmmaker to come with creative script. Support them through these tough times with a tip.

Donate

Free E-Book download for filmmaker

Recommended Articles

Cast and Crew

Marc Cartwright

Marc Cartwright

Director

Marc Jovani

Marc Jovani

Musicdirector

Marc Cartwright

Marc Cartwright

Cinematography

Baker Chase Powell

Baker Chase Powell

Screenplay

Recommended Videos

Shortfundly act as online promotion & curation platform for creative filmmakers and movie buff community
We are now on mobile!

Discover the best in comedy, horror, love & relationship short films in different categories or find the creative film making talent, screening, film festivals event updates at your home. Now even faster with our new mobile apps.

Get it on Google Play

Description

A romantic date night goes horribly wrong when a couple questions the validity of horror film plots... Directed/Shot by Marc Cartwright: https://www.instagram.com/mcphotog/ Starring Baker Chase Powell as Nick: https://www.instagram.com/bakerchase01/ Nosheen Phoenix as Leah: https://www.instagram.com/nosheenphoenix/ Creature: Alex Diehl: https://www.instagram.com/therealalexdiehl/ Masked Men: Joshua Zain: https://www.instagram.com/joshuazain/ Richardson Jones: https://www.instagram.com/richardsonjones/ Glass Cabin Films: https://www.instagram.com/glasscabinfilms/ Creature SFX Makeup Joe Castro: https://www.instagram.com/joe_castro_director/ Please LIKE, SHARE, SUBSCRIBE & Check out our other short films! Sloven: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EkSmKMx1PGw Savor: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=soau0h3xRqk Gruesome Magazine: https://gruesomemagazine.com/2017/05/27/vexed-2016-quiet-night-becomes-terrifying-ordeal/ Decay Mag: http://decaymag.com/movies/reviews/vexed-marc-cartwright/22984/


    Shortfundly © . All Rights Reserved. Powered by Vel Tech TBI - Technology Business Incubator Avadi, Chennai, India.